Seeing Things Differently


The Fickle Heartbeat

Hold your tongue

Shared by Diana Georgia Marcos


Yesterday, my friend and I had a discussion about taking the people we used to love back into our lives. I asked her if she would take her ex boyfriend back if ever he would ask her to, and she said she would never do it.

A few months ago, she and I had an open conversation about each other’s relationship. She just broke up with her long distance boyfriend at that time. She was crying really hard and I didn’t know how to comfort her. Everything I told her didn’t seem to have any effect on her at all. She sobbed and sobbed, and told me that although she loved him, she had to let go of him because their relationship was already failing and they could not do anything to work it out. I couldn’t determine who between the two of them…

View original post 1,035 more words

Leave a Reply

