A random thought


delight

I read somewhere that “what you think you become-Buddha” . I started to think what all do I think. Have my thoughts really made me what I am today or its just the result what is supposed to be.

I realized that my thoughts have become so negative nowadays owing to certain odd circumstances that I have stopped believing in myself. My energy has become so negative. There is a heaviness in mind and body as well.

I looked at the condition of my room it was such a mess. I couldn’t find things in my cupboard which used to be so well maintained( I am a cleanliness freak :P). 

I thought of lighting others lives when the darkest place was within myself. Think good live good.

View original post

Leave a Reply

