What If


deefiftyone

What if you weren’t the worst person I ever came across in my entire life

What if your bad intentions had some good in them

What if you stayed

What if you had another side to you that I never knew

A nice side

A side that is not rude and disrespectful

A side that was sane

Human

Decent

Sweet

Loving

A side that was not you

What if you were not you

What if I’m going out of my fucking mind

What if you drove me crazy

What if I start thinking in a ‘what if’ kind of manner

What if you actually loved me

A tiny bit more

What if I deserved it

What if I was better

Prettier, smarter, nicer, a tiny bit more charming

Would it make any difference?

What if this was all a dream

Or a nightmare

Please wake me up

What if I…

View original post 91 more words

One thought on “What If

Leave a Reply

