The day I met you…..


Thousands of thoughts were racing through my mind. I had hundreds of questions to ask and much more to talk about. I played and replayed each and everything I wanted to ask and discuss with you. I wanted to be my best and give the best time and a good company…………
But when I saw you my mind was blank, I was out of words…….
Didn’t know what to talk
And by the time I realized that I had many things planned to ask and talk, the time said

“it is time to go………..”

Leave a Reply

