Wailing Heart


The pain of a person who loved someone more than themselves. Heart touching.

“My heart couldn’t take it anymore. It’s broken into pieces. My soul ripped apart.

I am deprived of food and sleep. The thought that she is no longer in my life and can’t be a part of my life made me insane. I thought of letting it go, letting her go…….

It’s not that easy to let go. If it was, then it’s not called true love. I led myself  to sleep to her dreams. Atleast in my dreams I am with her and she with me………”- Anonymous

Leave a Reply

