I am Glad that I fell in Love with you….!!


Once upon a time there was a person named *Abhay (Abhay here can be a girl/boy). Abhay fell in love with this beautiful person whom he became friends a few years back and slowly started falling for that person. But sadly that person walked out of the relationship because it was not working out……..

Abhay couldn’t take this breakup because it was his true love and never imagined a life without that person…….

Abhay was broke, he shut everyone out, he couldn’t take the fact that now she is no more in his life, he was lost in the memories and thoughts of the wonderful relation which is not there anymore.

He couldn’t take the pain. He was unable to come out of it. Then one day a miracle happened.

As Abhay was sitting idle in the room all alone, a small Quote changed his perception……

It said,

Don’t be disappointed if the person you love doesn’t love you because God said: “This is my world and even I couldn’t make my creation love me.”

Then Abhay realised that he has wasted all his time nad has undergone an unnecessary pain all the time and wrote these lines………

This is dedicated to all those such Abhay’s who have not yet come out of the trauma of their failures in life.

I am glad that I fell in love wth you because you showed me how much

how much I can love,

What I need in my life.

I had no idea what to do in my life until you stepped in and now I know what exactly I should do.

I thought you are the most important for me but I realised that there are many more things that are important and that this is not the end.

you taught me how to love and you also taught me how to be broken,

 

I am really glad that I fell in love with you because I have learnt that the most important person in my life is “ME”

have realised what I need and what I want and who should be in my life and whom to care for.

 

Thank you for teaching me all these which I never knew. I am happy with what all has happened between us because I am a better person now and have a better life!”

 

P.s: Sorry for the too many usages of “Abhay’s”. For convenience, I have referred Abhay as a male

One thought on “I am Glad that I fell in Love with you….!!

Leave a Reply

